You've already voted on this article.
Your vote has been saved!

Search through help articles on every aspect of MyTrueTraffic products

author

Written byShafaq Naz

Understand how MyTrueTraffic works to estimate the pricing

A unique visitor is an individual who comes to a website/page with our pixel loaded on it.

If an individual did not clear their history or switched to another device, then their multiple visits will always be tracked as a single visit.

Furthermore, traffic usage is also tracked every month where MyTrueTraffic pixel is working, whether using the pro or our basic plan; if an individual goes over the allotted limit traffic by 110% then they have to upgrade it by default. You can turn off this upgrading option through our support executive. You will find a blue bubble at the right bottom of the page to reach support members.

Was this article helpful?